Chief Whip



Head Of Departments

Head Of Departments

Municipal Manager


Mr Tebogo Leeuw



   Chief Financial Officer


Mr Hennie Oberholzer

  Corporate Services


Mrs Corney Lentsoe

Technical Services


Mr Leslie Mokoena


Who's Online

We have 243 guests and no members online

Contact Information

Magareng Local Municipality
Tel: 053 497 3111
Fax: Fax: 053 497 4514
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.